Epifanietid

 
Denna skábma/kaamos har sannerligen varit mörk. Inte ett stjärnljus eller månstrimma lyckades tränga igenom det kompakta molntäcke som svepte in kalotten från Anders nästan till Henrik. I samband med epifanietiden kom dock ljuset, visserligen med köld i släptåg men också med stjärnklara nätter och strålande månsken. Det passade så väl in i kyrkoårets kära rytm; jultidens andra halva, Epifanietiden som uppmärksammar uppenbarelsens ljus från Trettondag till Kyndelsmäss.
 
Uppenbarelsen av Jesus är en tid när fokus flyttas från mitt eget jag till något större på samma sätt som Johannes visar på den som är långt större än honom: "Jag är ej Messias, jag är ej Elias, jag är ej profeten men rösten av en som ropar i öknen: bana väg för Herren!"
 
Det är så skönt att släppa egocentriciteten. Jag förstår nästan Buddhismens fokus på att uppgå i Nirvana och utplånas när jag blir för trött på mig själv och mitt eget. men jag vill alltid kunna relatera till ett du när jag talar med Gud, inte bara vända mig inåt mot mig själv som ju på något sätt blir resultatet om jag är en del av alltet så påtagligt att jag helt utplånats.
 
" Mitt öde att bli född till en gudinna/att aldrig få gehör för någon bön" klagar Persefone i Lotta Olssons sonett.
Jag är glad att Johannes visade vägen att visa bort från sig själv och jag är glad att jag inte är högsta instans i universum så jag får gehör för böner och längtor. Epifanietiden är en tid att meditera över det glädjande att inte vara ensam eller störst i en oändlig rymd utan liten och älskad med oändligt stor kärlek av en oändligt stor Gud.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Klaus

Ljusa kvällar om våren kan jag känna mig o-fjärran en jag-lös salighet. Som att man bara vill breda ut sig och brista.

2014-01-23 @ 17:53:10
Postat av: Alma-Lena

Klaus: Du uttrycker det väl som jag försökte säga, men sedan kommer ändå eftertanken; jag behöver Guds du för att bli hel.

2014-01-24 @ 15:37:11
URL: http://barockbloggen.blogg.se
Postat av: ulla fredriksson

En dag som startade med att jag lyssnade på Andliga sånger och det väckte mycket till liv.Och vad jag saknade mammas stämma i den tidiga morgontimmen.De sånger som sjöngs påminde om barndomen och mammans nynnande av kända psalmer.Vilken trygghet det gav.Vi behöver verkligen någon att rikta oss till och du beskriver det så fint.Filosofiska rummet som sändes ikväll tog just upp individualismens framväxt och hur det yttrar sig i vår tid.

2014-01-26 @ 18:25:39
Postat av: Klaus

Inte för att det har med ämnet att göra, men jag tror faktiskt att jag hittade hem i förrgår.
Efter decennier av sökande så insåg jag i början av mars förra året att jag vill vara på Jesus sida.
Det blev en intressant tid efter det, jag liksom ”fick” saker som jag inte ens bett om eller ansträngt mig för, kanske inför en betydligt svårare tid nu under hösten då jag insåg att jag inte ville vara ensam i detta. Så jag började gå på högmässor men det kändes bara allt mer konstigt och tomt. Så jag läste en hel del och jag försökte ge mig in i diskussioner på kristna bloggar. Hej och hå, tuffa tag på böljan blå. Kanske inte världens bästa idé för en nybörjare. Jag kände mig nog missmodig efter högmässoförsöket och bloggexperimentet. Kände mig snarast mer ensam än innan jag började. Men så kom någon och dunkade mig vänskapligt i ryggen och sa något med andemeningen ”Bra, Klaus! Kom igen!” och då kom jag liksom upp på fötterna igen. Och det var Alma som stod för den ryggdunken.
Så jag började om igen och försökte strukturera upp mina svårigheter skriftligt, vilket blev som ett slags bearbetning där jag undan för undan fick en för mig tillräcklig ”koll” på saker och ting genom skrivande och läsande. Men det hela var ibland väldigt svårt och plågsamt. ”På äldre dagar hemföll han åt relischösa grubblerier” tänkte jag självironiskt. Ett centralt grubbleri var frågan om var någonstans jag hör hemma och om jag hör hemma någonstans alls? När man tagit ställning till Jesus, så måste man tydligen ta ställning till någon ideologi också. Olika riktningar som predikar i munnen på varandra och varna för varandra. Och vad skulle jag gå efter när jag precis insett att min egen inre kompass har så allvarliga brister?
Men nu i mitten av januari så klarnade luften, molnen gick högre och vinden blev mildare. För första gången på flera månader så träffade jag sedan min kompis Maria som jobbar som församlingsassistent här i Uppsala. Jag berättade lite om hur jag haft det med det kyrkliga under hösten, men att det hela kändes mer avsänt nu. Jag berättade också om vad Almas lilla ryggdunk hade betytt i sammanhanget och av min beskrivning sa då Maria: ”Aha, hon är en sådan där avspänd frommis från Luleå stift!”.
Fråga mig inte vad det exakt betyder, men det lät ju trevligt i alla fall.
Hursomhelst så sa hon också ”Äsch, man ska inte välja kyrka på det där sättet om man inte har väldigt starka skäl. Varför hänger du inte på i Eriksbergskyrkan bara?” Ja, varför inte? Jag känner någon där, Maria, och det är min allra närmaste kyrka.
Sagt och gjort. När jag var där i förrgår så kändes det helt, helt, helt ok. Här kan jag vara kände jag. Här kan jag vara kvar. Det var ganska mycket folk i alla åldrar, barn som var lite högljudda längst bak och som kom fram och satte sig bredvid en glad kvinnlig präst. Jag var mest av allt rödögd och blötögd och när prästen tog den lilla bebisen (det var dop också) och gick i altargången och sa ”Titta! Är det inte en fin liten palt?” så svarade flera i församlingen ”Välkommen! Välkommen!”. Och då var det eders övertecknad som liksom bröt ihop lite granna i alla känslorna.
Så jag är glad för allt detta och kommer alltid att vara tacksam för den lilla ryggdunken av Alma.

2014-01-28 @ 17:43:43
Postat av: Alma-Lena

Ulla: Kära vännen min, så klokt och jag lyssnade också på samma Andliga sånger, lyssnar alltid, men just denna söndag var det så extrafina sånger tyckte jag. Likadant med Filosofiska rummet, ett av de bästa "rum" jag hört.

2014-01-31 @ 22:26:27
URL: http://barockbloggen.blogg.se
Postat av: Alma-Lena

Klaus: Min man sa åt mig att läsa bloggkommentarer "men ta en näsduk med dig" jo, för i norra glesbygden gråter vi lätt av religiös rörelse (men det är också de enda tårar som accepteras, de flödar desto ymnigare). Jag blir så glad av ditt fina "vittnesbörd" och över att du hittat hem. Tacksam över att fått ge dig den där klappen på axeln. Jag är också så tacksam över att du blivit min bloggkompis, en omistlig sådan. Grattis och lycka till, käre Klaus!

2014-01-31 @ 22:29:50
URL: http://barockbloggen.blogg.se
Postat av: ThomasAnigh

What’s the story?



Throwing a party occasion is a fantastic and memorable experience, however with a great deal to consider, the last thing you desire would be to stress regarding your beauty. This is exactly why on-site makeup services are here to deal with the glamour in order to concentrate on experiencing the event. Whether you are the coordinator or a guest, their certified makeup artists can establish a look this is certainly sophisticated, stylish, and suited to the occasion. Using their skills and expertise, you can be certain that you are going to look stunning and also make a long-lasting impression.


My workers and I are a varying group of lavish mobile makeup and hair gurus based in Seattle, Washington and our team is so happy you are want to know more about us. We are masters in bridal glam for a star bride who needs to exhibit her image for a lifetime!
The team is impassioned with tricks of the trade and desire for perfection. Our objective is to assure the bride feels groomed and truely gracefull!
Our team have studied with the top in the field and enjoy the power and artistry to create your glam vision to reality. My crew fight to bestow an situation that pilots you, but together, to administer the excellent form that makes the bride feel radiant, convinced, and Photogenic.
Whether you are wanting a natural visage, look like a rockstar, or to astound the whole party, you are in the right place!

Our hair stylists have come from mastership. We are spirited to cater variety to Mukilteo community. If you now someone that needs our skills or need to learn more check out our website.
[url=https://www.kmarinabeauty.com/reviews-recognition/category/Elegent][color=#000_url]hair styling agency or in Snohomish[/color][/url]

2023-04-03 @ 04:12:08
Postat av: Jefferyfoemn

LOFI rhythms accessible a prevalent options for men and women seeking to loosen up and wind down, with many individuals claiming that they help them sleep. The soft, regular tempos of these kinds of beats can make a enjoyable situation, supporting a sensation of peace typically conducive to falling asleep. Given that LOFI tracks typically offers a slow speed and reduced lines, authorizing the thinking to slow up and stray off more quickly. Likewise, LOFI tracks often provide sounds of the great outdoors, which include rain or oceanic water, which could even further boost the restful feeling. What's more to their likely sleep inducing elements, LOFI beats should promote a vary of some other strengths. Medical studies demonstrate that that tuning in to sound can greatly reduce pressure and panic, minimize blood pressure level, and augment feelings. LOFI audio, especially, has been seen of having a advantageous result on emotional overall healthiness. Its ease-of-use and Bareness can certainly to lull the soul, causing better primary focus and clarity. In addition, the nostalgic, historic sound of LOFI beats have been revealed to stir up thoughts of level of comfort and familiarity, which are often chiefly important for many having gloominess or isolation. Over-all, whilst the effectiveness of LOFI music as a bed time support varies from person-to-person, there is certainly without doubt pros to combining increase of tunes within your daily life. Even if your are on a quest to calm down immediately after a long day or pursuing the simplest way to fix your mental health, LOFI sounds promote a trouble-free and approachable therapy. So the next occasion you happen to be striving to go to bed or experiencing distressed, mull over putting on many LOFI sounds as well as find by what method it impacts you. Should you want to seeknow more more info on it focus come by the webpage: [url=https://www.drlofi.com/shop[color=#000_url]Burnt out music [/color][/url]

2023-04-06 @ 01:44:43
Postat av: Randyzed

Used pallet racking is an intelligent and cost-effective choice for people seeking to enhance their storage solutions. The following are many perks of shopping for used pallet racking that ought to be thought about by businesses inside their storing conclusion-making process.

Cost benefits: the most important advantage of buying used pallet racking may be the cost savings. New pallet racking systems could be very expensive, that will be not perfect for businesses operating with limited funds. Used pallet racking, having said that, is normally sold at a much lower price compared to new systems, allowing businesses to get more with their budget. This cost benefits could be used to improve the areas associated with business or simply just to improve overall profits.

Environmental sustainability: Another key advantageous asset of buying used pallet racking could be the positive impact on environmental surroundings. By purchasing used pallet racking, businesses are reducing their carbon footprint since they are reusing existing materials as opposed to producing new ones. This not just really helps to reduce waste but additionally really helps to conserve natural resources and lower energy consumption. This will make used pallet racking an even more environmentally responsible option for businesses trying to reduce their effect on the earth.

Availability: Used pallet racking systems are widely available, making it simpler for businesses to get a system that fits their specific needs. This availability does mean that businesses could possibly get the machine they want quickly and and never have to watch for a long lead time. This really is especially necessary for businesses with tight deadlines or the ones that require additional space for storage to meet up with increased demand.

Versatility: Used pallet racking systems are versatile, which means that they could be customized to satisfy specific storage requirements. This versatility makes used pallet racking a suitable choice for businesses of all of the sizes, whatever the variety of goods they store. For example, businesses with heavy loads can go for heavy-duty racking systems, while people that have lighter loads can decide lighter systems that are more cost-effective.

Durability: Used pallet racking systems are usually built to last, making them a durable selection for businesses trying to enhance their storage solutions. This durability helps to ensure that businesses may use the device for a long time, decreasing the importance of frequent replacements. In addition, well-maintained used pallet racking systems can frequently perform equally well as new systems, making them a trusted choice for businesses searching for a cost-effective storage solution.

Easy installation: Used pallet racking systems are usually easy to install, allowing for businesses to set up their storage solutions quickly and and never have to spend money on professional installation services. This not merely saves money but in addition allows businesses to possess control of the installation process, making certain the device is installed based on their specific requirements.

Increased storage area: Used pallet racking systems increase storage area, allowing businesses to optimize their storage space and enhance their overall efficiency. This increased storage area can also help businesses to cut back clutter and keep their workspace organized, making it simpler to get items if they are needed.

Better organisation: old pallet racking systems perfect organization by giving an obvious and defined storage space for goods, reducing the chance of damage and making it simpler to gain access to and recover items. This superior organization may also greatly increase productiveness, as individuals have the ability to access stuff even more promptly and effectively.

Increased safety: Used pallet racking methods improve safety by decreasing the danger of items falling and causing damage or injury. The systems will also be typically made with safety at heart, making

2023-04-07 @ 04:11:28
Postat av: CliftonNuh

Hey fellows!

I really basically was looking to actively relate how pleasant I was for having occurred upon this site! It's really a superb powerful resource for every single aspects that needs my lifestyle, and I as of now found such a lot of right from scouting around throughout the articles or blog posts plus threads.

And as a botox treatment veteran who solely opened up my personal market, I will admit to the real truth that keeping yourself in the loop concerning the most up-to-date advancements in botulinum toxin A treatment methods is valuable for dispensing effective and effective effects.

In the event that any person are involved in discovering any more all about the process of botox treatment procedure, see to it to check into my web page, which kind of has expertize in Botox therapies for women and men.

Thanks again and also to appearing plus beginning to feel our best, Liliana.


[url=https://injectorbekki.com/skincare-consultation/]Facial rejuvenation fillers in Nicholasville KY[/url]

2023-09-25 @ 08:05:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0